Counseling Department

Counseling Department Banner

LHS Counseling Program and Activities

The counseling program at Lebanon High School is designed to assist your child in making the most of his/her educational experiences. As your child’s counselor, we are here to assist your student with his/her emotional well-being, academic progress, and personal/social development.

The LHS Counseling Department offers a wide array of services. The following specific activities are a sampling of the services we offer to students:

Classroom lessons related to career exploration and academic success
Academic Counseling
Parent/Student Consultation
Peer Mediation
College/Career Counseling
Social/Emotional Counseling

Our office hours to see parents are

Monday-Friday, 7:45 am-3:45 pm.  

Phone: 417-657-6616

 Check out our Scholarship Classroom and resources here

winfrey counselor
pitts counselor  vestal counselor

Michael Winfrey

mwinfrey@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Students with last name beginning

A-E

 

Dan Pitts

dpitts@lebanon.k12.mo.us 

Students with last name beginning

F-L

 

Stacie Vestal

svestal@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Students with last name beginning

M-R

redick counselor  davis  hlavacek 

 Toni Redick

tredick@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Students with last name beginning

S-Z

Yvonne Davis

ydavis@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Registrar

 

Susan Hlavacek

shlavacek@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Administrative Assistant


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.