School Board Members

 

Merri Hess
School Board President - Term: 2017-2023
merri.hess@lebanon.k12.mo.us
 

Richard Groce
School Board Vice President - Term: 2017-2023
richard.groce@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Jason Riggs
School Board Treasurer - Term: 2006-2024
jason.riggs@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Scott McCowan
Term: 2016-2025
smccowan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Bob O'Neil
Term: 2009-2024
bob.oneil@lebanon.k12.mo.us 

Mary Russell
Term: 2020-2023
mrussell@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Amy Waterman
Term: 2022-2025
amy.waterman@lebanon.k12.mo.us

 

Robin Gower
School Board Secretary
rgower@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.