District Administration

David Schmitz Superintendent
 Dr. David Schmitz
 (417) 657-6001
 dschmitz@lebanon.k12.mo.us

 

Brad Armstrong Assistant Superintendent
 Dr. Brad Armstrong
 (417) 657-6001
 barmstrong@lebanon.k12.mo.us

 

 Laura O'QuinnAssistant Superintendent
 Dr. Laura O'Quinn
 (417) 657-6001
 loquinn@lebanon.k12.mo.us



Nick Cotta Director of Special Programs

 Nick Cotta 
 ncotta@lebanon.k12.mo.us

 


Jacy Overstreet Director of Communications
 Jacy Overstreet
 joverstreet@lebanon.k12.mo.us

 

 
Chief Financial Officer
Adam Dameron
adameron@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Bob Albright

 Director of Food Services
 Bob Albright
 balbright@lebanon.k12.mo.us

 

 
Joe Pemberton Director of Transportation
 Joe Pemberton
 jpemberton@lebanon.k12.mo.us




Jeff Morgan Director of Maintenance

 Jeff Morgan
 jmorgan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.