PAT Staff

Early Childhood Director
Dr. Sheila Moore smoore@lebanon.k12.mo.us


Parents As Teachers Coordinator
Cassie Mathis cmathis@lebanon.k12.mo.us


Parent Educators

Pam Jordan pjordan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Cassie Mathis cmathis@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Debbie Webster dwebster@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Melissa Schmidt mschmidt@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Christie Hudson chudson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.