PAT Staff

Director of Early Childhood Services
Dr. Sheila Moore
smoore@lebanon.k12.mo.us


Parents As Teachers Coordinator
Cassie Mathis
cmathis@lebanon.k12.mo.us


Parent Educators

Amber Hedges 
ahedges@lebanon.k12.mo.us 

Christie Hudson 
chudson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Pam Jordan
pjordan@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Randi Stark 
rstark@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Kimberly Stokes
kstokes@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Debbie Webster 
dwebster@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.