Scheduling an Appointment

Scheduling an Appointment with Your Counselor

FOR STUDENTS

Students, please click on your counselor's "Request Appointment" link below to schedule an appointment with him/her.

Once a student has requested an appointment with the counselor, the counselor will send an Office Pass to the student when the counselor is available to meet. This will usually occur within 24 hours of making an appointment request.

FOR PARENTS

Parents can contact their student's counselor through e-mail or by phone to set up an appointment. All calls and emails will typically receive a response within 24-48 hours.



Contact Information
LHS Counseling Office 417-657-6616


Michael Winfrey - Student Last Names A-E
Request Appointment
mwinfrey@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Ext 6020



Dan Pitts - Student Last Names F-L
Request Appointment
dpitts@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Ext 6021



Stacie Vestal - Student Last Names M-R
Request Appointment
svestal@lebnanon.k12.mo.us
Ext 6022



Toni Redick - Student Last Names S-Z
Request Appointment
tredick@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Ext 6023

MCAC College Advisors


Blake Bixler - Junior/Senior Advisor
Request Appointment
bbixler@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Ext 6027



Nikki Gonzales - Freshmen/Sophomore Advisor
Request Appointment
ngonzales@lebanon.k12.mo.us
Ext 6028

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.